PUBLICATIONS

Conference Netexplo Change – Paris

Conference Netexplo Change – Paris

The Netexplo ChangePrice distinguish each year large companies that, leveraging the digital opportunity, innovate in an exemplary manner in the areas of operational marketing, customer relations, communication, design of products or services and human resources....

read more
Les rencontres du covoiturage – Paris

Les rencontres du covoiturage – Paris

The costs of owning a car is constantly increasing, and it is likely that this trend will increase in the coming years because, among other things, the rising costs of energies (fossil or not!). Alternative mobility solution that steadily makes its way over the past...

read more
Intelligent Buildings Meetings – Paris

Intelligent Buildings Meetings – Paris

Inov360 will participate at the smartbuilding meetings organized by the group Le Moniteur. These meetings are intended to identify uses for smartbuilding, take a step back to the different possible technologies in order to choose the most suitable, and benefit from...

read more
Digital Technologies price2013 – Paris

Digital Technologies price2013 – Paris

The Digital Technologies price rewards this year the development of innovative and effective products in the field of telemedicine and remote diagnosis. On this occasion, a discussion will be held between the candidates on the topic of e-health, theme addressed by...

read more
Innovative Building– Paris

Innovative Building– Paris

Innovative technologies serving energy performance and better living are spreading in every level of the urban system: the city and the networks (electricity, water, etc.), as well as in the area of buildings. Those smart buildings cost less to run, use less energy,...

read more

Pin It on Pinterest

NOS PUBLICATIONS

Les rencontres du covoiturage – Paris

Les rencontres du covoiturage – Paris

Les coûts liés à la possession d'une voiture sont en constante augmentation, et tout porte à croire que cette tendance va s'accentuer dans les prochaines années avec l'augmentation des coûts de l'énergie (fossile ou non !). Solution de mobilité alternative qui fait...

lire plus
Les rencontres du bâtiment intelligent – Paris

Les rencontres du bâtiment intelligent – Paris

Inov360 participera aux rencontres du bâtiment intelligent organisé par le groupe Le Moniteur. Ces rencontres ont pour but d'identifier les usages du bâtiment intelligent, de prendre du recul face aux différentes technologies possibles afin de choisir la plus adaptée,...

lire plus
Prix des Technologies Numériques 2013 – Paris

Prix des Technologies Numériques 2013 – Paris

Le prix des Technologies Numériques récompensera cette année la mise au point de produits innovants et efficaces dans le domaine de la télémédecine et du télédiagnostic. A cette occasion, un débat sera organisé entre les lauréats sur le sujet de la e-santé, thème...

lire plus
Salon Innovative Building – Paris

Salon Innovative Building – Paris

Les nouvelles technologies au service de la performance énergétique et du mieux vivre sont en plein essor à tous les niveaux : celui de la ville et des réseaux (électricité, eau, etc.), mais aussi à l'échelle des bâtiments. Ces bâtiments intelligents coûtent moins...

lire plus
Salon Machine to Machine 2013 – Paris

Salon Machine to Machine 2013 – Paris

M2M, Objets communicants ou Internet des objets ? Chaine communicante standard et interopérable ? Quel modèle économique ? Quels sont les marchés ? Quelles technologies ? Voilà quelques questions majeures sur le M2M. Il est dans toutes les conversations, des objets...

lire plus

Pin It on Pinterest